During the Annual Member's Meeting in Frankfurt on October 23, 2016, a new Board has been elected. The results are:

President: Hans-Joachim Bender

Treasurer: Joachim Raczek

Technics: Björn Linkowitz
Public Relations: Olaf Blank
Sports & Tourism: Uwe Bultmann

The annual member's meeting of the BMW Z8 Club e.V. was held in Frankfurt this year. 36 members participated personally in the meeting. The results will be published shortly to all members with the official minutes.